Adam's Blog

Lincoln Grand Prix Cycle Race 2014

Attracting riders from around the world, the Lincoln Grand Prix Cycle Race is a legendary 125-mile cycle race covering Lincoln and the surrounding area.

This year was mainly a wet and rainy race, though there were some spots of sun throughout the day.

Finishing positions for the Lincoln Grand Prix Cycle Race 2014 main race were:

  1. Yanto Barker (Team Raleigh) – 4:37:46
  2. Mike Northey (Madison Genesis)
  3. Marcin Bialoblocki (Velosure Giordana Racing Team)
  4. Thomas Moses (Rapha Condor JLT)
  5. Nathan Edmondson (Velosure Giordana Racing Team)
  6. Adam Blythe (NFTO Pro Cycling)
  7. Liam Holoham (Madison Genesis)
  8. Jack Pullar (Starley Primal Pro Cycling)
  9. Mark Christian (Team Raleigh)
  10. Evan Oliphant (Team Raleigh)

Well done to all of the riders – incredible achievement just to finish..

Exit mobile version